303455
Cheer up! : love and pompoms / written by Crystal Frasier ; art by Val Wise ; lettered by Oscar Jupiter.
Cheer up! : love and pompoms / written by Crystal Frasier ; art by Val Wise ; lettered by Oscar Jupiter.
Author: Frasier, Crystal (Författare/medförfattare)
Publication year: 2021
Language: English
Media class: Book
Category: Fiction
Publisher: Oni Press
ISBN: 9781620109557
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 2
Number of reservations: 0
Description:
A sweet, queer teen romance perfect for fans of Fence and Check, Please!??Annie is a smart, antisocial lesbian starting her senior year of high school who’s under pressure to join the cheerleader squad to make friends and round out her college applications. Her former friend BeeBee is a people-pleaser—a trans girl who must keep her parents happy with her grades and social life to keep their support of her transition. Through the rigors of squad training and amped up social pressures (not to mention micro aggressions and other queer youth problems), the two girls rekindle a friendship they thought they’d lost and discover there may be other, sweeter feelings springing up between them.

Available at:

Loading...

Webservice client

Loading...

Other titles by the author

Similar titles

308333
Author: Gaku, Keito
309189
Author: Gaku, Keito
306539
Author: McQuiston, Casey
308815
Author: Stoeve, Ray
249042
Author: Mills, Emma
242353
Author: Cohn, Rachel
199007
Author: West, Kasie
214112
Author: Perkins, Stephanie
308289
Author: Axelrod, Jadzia
298502
Author: Gaku, Keito
219370
Author: Sutherland, Krystal
309188
Author: Gaku, Keito
193310
Author: Kurtagich, Dawn
306536
Author: Marie, Racquel
300642
Author: Riordan, Rick
306537
Author: Gonzales, Sophie
155016
Author: Han, Jenny
297237
Author: Jackson, Holly
295416
Author: McManus, Karen M
304707
Author: McManus, Karen M

Language